

AGENDA

Southport Town Deal Board

Tuesday 13th April, 2021

3.30 pm, Microsoft Teams

THIS MEETING IS NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

MEMBERSHIP:

Rob Fletcher, Andrew Booth, Damien Moore MP, Cllr. Atkinson, Robert Agsterribe, Rob Anderson, Mark Basnett, Sophie Bevan, Michelle Brabner, James Brayshaw, Greta Fenney, Peter Hampson, Alex Hatchman, David Head, Dwayne Johnson, Mark Lawler, Agnes Ng, Therese Patten, Susannah Porter, Ian Raikes, Norman Wallis and Superintendent Graeme Robson

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. Minutes of the Previous Meeting
- 4. Status Update and Project Prioritisation discussion
- 5. Communications, Engagement and Confidentiality
- 6. Next Steps
- 7. AOB
- 8. Date of Next Meeting

CONTACT OFFICER: Rebecca Johnstone

Telephone: TBC E-mail: TBC